Request to attach documents
Number Of Views : 73
Vice President for Mubarak Al Kabeer Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Hawally Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Jahra Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Farwaniya Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Capital Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Ahmadi Expert Affairs
Farwaniya Court (Al Raq'y)
Requirements

​None

Required documents

1- Civil ID of the applicant
2- Agency or a delegation from the party of the proceeding​
Fee
​None
Used Forms

​Request to attach documents form

Time required for the transaction
One day
Location for transaction accomplishment

General Directorate of Experts​​

Inquiry Numbers

​1882200 ext: 4304

Concerned party

​Public Adminstration for Experts

Other parties

​a- Office of the Deputy Head of adminstration of the governorate of the expert

b- Office of the governorate supervisor for engineering or accounting specialization 

c- Head of department secretary to whom the expert reports

Comments

Request form sent with any notes, images or documents to the emails below according to the governorate;


- Ahmadi Experts: Ahmadi-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Hawaly Experts: Hawaly-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Jahra Experts: Jahra-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Asimah Experts: Asimah-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Mubarak Al Kabeer experts: Mubarak-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Farwaniya experts: Farwania-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Office of the Chief of the General Directorate of Experts: Tanseeq-experts@moj.gov.kw​