Request to amend a hearing date
Number Of Views : 169
Vice President for Hawally Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Jahra Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Capital Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Ahmadi Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Farwaniya Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Mubarak Al Kabeer Expert Affairs
Farwaniya Court (Al Raq'y)
Requirements

​None​

Required documents

​1- Civil ID of the applicant

2- Agency or a delegation from the party of the proceeding

Fee
​None
Used Forms

Amend a hearing date form

Time required for the transaction
3-5 working days
Location for transaction accomplishment

General Directorate of Experts​​
Inquiry Numbers

​1882200 ext: 4304​

Concerned party

​Public Adminstration for Experts

Other parties

​a- Office of the Deputy Head of adminstration of the governorate of the expert

b- Office of the governorate supervisor for engineering or accounting specialization 

c- Head of department secretary to whom the expert reports​

Comments

​​Request form sent with any notes, images or documents to the emails below according to the governorate;


- Ahmadi Experts: Ahmadi-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Hawaly Experts: Hawaly-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Jahra Experts: Jahra-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Asimah Experts: Asimah-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Mubarak Al Kabeer experts: Mubarak-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Farwaniya experts: Farwania-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Office of the Chief of the General Directorate of Experts: Tanseeq-experts@moj.gov.kw​