Request to copy documents from a sub-file (authorized by the court)
Number Of Views : 149
Central Archive dept.
Farwaniya Court (Al Raq'y)
Requirements

​None

Required documents

​1- Civil ID of the applicant

2- Work ID for government requests​​

​3- Warrant from the Technical Bureau of the court

Fee
None
Used Forms
Request to copy documents from a sub-file form
Time required for the transaction
2 days
Location for transaction accomplishment

General Directorate of Experts​​

Inquiry Numbers

​1882200 ext: 4304

Concerned party

​Public Adminstration for Experts

Other parties

- ​Registry and Archives Department in the Headquarters

- Office of the Director of Adminstration

- Specialized Deputy Director

- Department Head

- Expert

Comments

​Request form sent with any notes, images or documents to the emails below according to the governorate;


- Ahmadi Experts: Ahmadi-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Hawaly Experts: Hawaly-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Jahra Experts: Jahra-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Asimah Experts: Asimah-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Mubarak Al Kabeer experts: Mubarak-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Farwaniya experts: Farwania-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Office of the Chief of the General Directorate of Experts: Tanseeq-experts@moj.gov.kw​