Request to copy documents for the party of the proceedings - except for government authorities
Number Of Views : 137
Vice President for Hawally Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Jahra Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Capital Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Ahmadi Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Farwaniya Expert Affairs ، Vice President for Mubarak Al Kabeer Expert Affairs
Farwaniya Court (Al Raq'y)
Requirements

None​

Required documents

Request to copy a document from the head of the relevant department ​

Fee
None
Used Forms

​Form for a non-governmental organization to copy documents

Time required for the transaction
One day
Location for transaction accomplishment

General Directorate of Experts​​

Inquiry Numbers

​1882200 ext: 4304

Concerned party

​Public Adminstration for Experts

Other parties

Photocopying company

Comments

Request form sent with any notes, images or documents to the emails below according to the governorate;


- Ahmadi Experts: Ahmadi-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Hawaly Experts: Hawaly-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Jahra Experts: Jahra-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Asimah Experts: Asimah-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Mubarak Al Kabeer experts: Mubarak-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Farwaniya experts: Farwania-experts@moj.gov.kw

- Office of the Chief of the General Directorate of Experts: Tanseeq-experts@moj.gov.kw​